Deelnemers internationale wedstrijden

Melay CCI1* 12 t/m 14 juli 2013
Janou Bleekman NED – Caliari Kiko
Janneke Boonzaaijer NED – Amarette
Max Trenning NED – Lord
Geoffroy Autenne BEL – Stanleyville
Maxime Lambrecht BEL – Athina du Monselet
Roland Quoidbach BEL – Farco du Petit Pre Ewalco, Havane de Maigre Cense Ewalco

Baborowko CIC1*/ CIC2* 12 t/m 14 juli 2013
Sanne de Jong NED – Bon Jovi C D, O’Prospect, Ucatan

Brightling Park CIC1*/ CIC2* 13 t/m 14 juli 2013
Madeleine Brugman NED – Katmandu xx

Bron: KNHS/Equibel

About Editorial Staff

Editorial Staff
Eventing Online is an independant news site about equestrian sport and eventing. In our news section we try to keep track on what is happening in the sport on all levels. If you'd like to tip us off please drop an e-mail to